This is an exploration of my ability to actually post a blog and little else.  Ok, full disclosure, it is a little bit of “legal” procrastination on finishing my readings.  I’m just going to try out the tools.  So, here (hopefully) is a picture of one of my household cats (there are just two). Well, that got featured above.  I can live with that for now.  Let’s try a link here.  Well that took a couple of tries but does work quite simply! Hold on, let’s see if I can embed a photo img_0880

I did it!  Slovenian flowers found at a gas station.  They were pretty and I was tired.  OK, so, I think other media work the same way so I’m happy for now.  Let’s see if this sucker publishes!

Leave a Reply

